Gaming

Far Cry 5 announces Free Weekend on UPLAY PC From May 29-31

Far Cry 5 will kick off a free weekend on Uplay PC from May 29 to May 31, offering full access to the base game’s content for the duration of the weekend.

Far Cry 5 announces Free Weekend on UPLAY PC From May 29-31

Far Cry 5 will kick off a free weekend on Uplay PC from May 29, 3PM CEST (5 PM UAE Time) to May 31, 10PM CEST (12 Midnight UAE Time). All players will have full access to the base game’s content for the duration of the free weekend.

New players can start pre-loading the game today, May 27 at 7PM CEST (9 PM UAE Time) on Uplay PC.

Far Cry 5 Free Weekend May
Credit: Ubisoft.com

In conjunction with this free weekend, there will be discounts up to 75% on all Far Cry games’ PC Standard and Gold Editions until June 2 on the Ubisoft Store. Additionally, players who purchase the game during the free weekend will see all their progress carry over.

Visit http://farcry.com/freeweekend to register, start pre-loading the game and get all detailed information about the Far Cry 5 PC free weekend.

Set in America, Far Cry 5 offers players total freedom to navigate a serene-looking yet deeply twisted world as the new junior deputy of fictional Hope County, Montana. Players will find that their arrival accelerates a years-long silent coup by a fanatical doomsday cult, the Project at Eden’s Gate, igniting a violent takeover of the county. Under siege and cut off from the rest of the world, players will join forces with residents of Hope County and form the Resistance.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Related

GameSir launches G7 controller for Xbox and PC

GameSir launches G7 controller for Xbox and PC

The G7 controller includes two swappable paint-friendly faceplates, additional hair trigger mode and extra back buttons.

Gaming PC & Hardware / November 24, 2022

Minecraft: Time to Give It the Kudos It Deserves!

Minecraft: Time to Give It the Kudos It Deserves!

Here are some fantastic benefits of Minecraft and why we should view it as more than just a game. 

Gaming / November 09, 2022

Topgolf to make its debut in PGA TOUR 2K23

Topgolf to make its debut in PGA TOUR 2K23

2K’s partnership with popular golf party experience brings to life the most realistic simulation of Topgolf to-date in PGA TOUR 2K23.

Gaming / September 23, 2022

Marvel’s Midnight Suns Gets December Release Date

Marvel’s Midnight Suns Gets December Release Date

Marvel's Midnight Suns, card-based tactical action RPG from Firaxis Games and 2K will launch Dec. 2, 2022 for PC, Xbox Series X|S and PS5.

Gaming / September 14, 2022

BenQ forays into console tournaments with Smash Bros.

BenQ forays into console tournaments with Smash Bros.

BenQ collaborated with Smashistan and Four04 eSports to organize a console tournament for a Nintendo-exclusive title Smash Bros.

Gaming / August 18, 2022